To send an email to any of the people listed below use the first part of the address shown in the right column and then add
to complete the address.


Position Name Email address
Chairperson Kate O'Sullivan chairperson@
Secretary Eunice Carter secretary@
Treasurer Clive Thomas​ treasurer@
Membership Clive Thomas​ membership@
Mapping Co-ordinator Terry Smith mapping@
Webmaster Terry Smith webmaster@
Events Organiser Robert Griffiths events@
Schools Development Bill Marlow / Terry Smith schools@

01st Oct 17  by Admin