Results

Nash Woods 2021

Date of event: Sun 14th Nov 21
Level of event: Local (D)
Nearest town: Presteigne

Our next event will be held at Nash Woods near Presteigne

Results

Results with splits

14th Nov 21   Read more...

Bryn Bras 2021

Date of event: Sun 17th Oct 21
Level of event: Local (D)
Nearest town: Ponterwyd

Next event will be held at Bryn Bras

Results

Full results + splits

17th Oct 21   Read more...

Dolerw and Trehafren Parks

Date of event: Sat 18th Sep 21
Level of event: Local (D)
Nearest town: Newtown

This will be a VOC using Dolerw and Trehafren Parks, Newtown.

18th Sep 21   Read more...

Coed Maenarthur 2021

Date of event: Sun 11th Jul 21
Level of event: Local (D)
Nearest town: Pontrhydygroes

Reminder for the clubs next orienteering event – with flags, SI units and 4 courses, including an unusual Long Red course for those of you who just want a long run!

Sunday 11 July, Coed Maenarthur, Pontrhydygroes, Aberystwyth

Results

Simlpe results
Results plus Splits

11th Jul 21   Read more...

The Begwns 2021

Looking up at the roundabout on the hill top,

Date of event: Sat 26th Jun 21
Level of event: Local (D)
Nearest town: Painscastle Powys

Our next event will be on Saturday 26th June at the Begwns, this will be a Si event.

Results

Results plus splits

26th Jun 21   Read more...

Teifi Pools 2021

Teifi Pools 2021,

Date of event: Sun 20th Jun 21
Level of event: Local (D)
Nearest town: Pontrhydfendigaid

There will be an event at Teifi Pools on Sunday 20th June following the training session on Saturday for the Welsh Junior Squad

Results

results plus splits

20th Jun 21   Read more...

Aberedw Rocks VO Event 2021

General view of assembly and parking area,

Date of event: Sat 22nd May 21
Level of event: Local (D)
Nearest town: Builth Wells

The Club's next event will be held on Saturday 22nd May 2021 at Aberedw Rocks

22nd May 21   Read more...

Page 1 of 21 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›